Parish Council Contacts

 Parish Clerk
 Mr David Gliddon 
37 Wembdon Hill
Wembdon
Bridgwater
TA6 7PZ

Tel: 07828 210 076
Email:  Oakepc@outlook.com


 Mr. Adrian Dyke
 Blandings
 Hillfarrance
 TAUNTON
 TA4 1AW
 Tel: 01823461440

aedyke@yahoo.co.uk

Mrs. Fern Dunn
Meadow Vale
Blagroves Lane
Hillcommon
TAUNTON
TA4 1DZ
Tel: 01823400423

cllrfdunn@ruinhunter.co.uk


Mrs Frances Gully

Whipprells

Norton Fitzwarren

TA4 1BG

fgully2009@googlemail.com

01823 461921

VACANCY

Mrs Louise Peace

Knapp Farm,
Hillfarrance,
Taunton TA4 1AN
Tel 01823 461232
Email Louisetracypeace@gmail.com

 

Mr Christopher Hillier

Amora

Oake

TA4 1AX

email:c.hillier1906@btinternet.com

01823 461986

 

Mrs Sue Davies (Chairman)

Heathfield Rectory,
The West Wing
Heathfield TA4 1DP
Tel: 01823 432509
email sjd.westwing@btinternet.com

S.C.C Councillor

James Hunt 

Tel 01823 664400

email: jahunt@somerset.gov.uk

Taunton Deane Borough Councillor

Cllr Roger Habgood

Email: cllr.r.habgood@tauntondeane.gov.uk

Mobile: 07825 904270

 

Footpath Warden & Councillor

Mr.David Roots
 31 Saxon Close
Oake
   TAUNTON
  TA4 1JA
   Tel: 01823 461943

Parish Path Liaison Officer

Mr Tim Leach

   Tel:01823 461340/07979 260 628
timleach246@gmail.com

Tree Warden

Mr.Roger Earthrowl
 Willow Fields
   Hillcommon
   TAUNTON
   TA41DS
   Tel: 01823 401043

roger.earthrowl@btinternet.com